4962
4,962 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 4962:
2 × 3 × 827
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4962 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4962
  • Cardinal: 4962 can be written as Four thousand, nine hundred sixty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.962 × 103
Factors of 4962
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4962 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4962/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4962 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4962/
Keywords: Divisors of 4962, math, Factors of 4962, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4962, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, nine hundred sixty-two.